SE MASS Minutes 1-11-17 MASS Membership Regions

MASS Regional Information:

Click on Link to Go Directly to a Desired Region: 
 
 
Office of Public Instruction - Monthly Reports for Regional Meetings
 
 
Past Reports:

 

WESTERN  (back)
Western Region President:  Mike Perry, Superintendent, Hot Springs Schools- mperry@hotsprings.k12.mt.us
 
Western Region OPI Rep:  Colet Bartow, Content Standards & Instruction Division - Cbartow@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location: 1st Wednesday at 11:00 AM each month from September through May -- Brooks and Browns in the lower level of the Holiday Inn - 200 S Pattee St, Missoula, MT 59802 .
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
W MASS Info from Previous Years 

 

North West (back)

North West Region President:  Cal Ketchum, Superintendent, West Valley Elementary - cketchum@westvalleyschool.com

 
North West Region OPI Rep:  Jael Prezeau, Content Standards & Instruction Division Administrator - JPrezeau@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  First Wednesday at 10:00 AM each month (September - May) - Blake Hall at Flathead Valley Community College.  Exceptions are -- January 7 meeting will take place at the Arts and Tech Building at FVCC; April Meeting is on April 8 rather than April 1.
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:       
       FVCC Campus Map  
 
NW MASS Info from previous years: 
4-Rivers (back) 
4 Rivers Region President:  Robert Dobell, Superintendent, Three Forks Schools - rdobell@threeforks.k12.mt.us
 
4 Rivers Region OPI Rep:  Steve Hamel, Finance Specialist - shamel@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  First Wednesday at 11:30 AM each month (September - May) - Mackenzie River Pizza, Belgrade. 
 
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:  4 Rivers Website
 
Please refer to the 4 Rivers Website above for monthly agendas and minutes.
 
 
 
4R MASS Info from Previous Years: 
 
 
 
Hi Line (back) 
Hi Line Region President:  Bart Hawkins, Superintendent, North Star Schools bhawkins@northstar.gaggle.net
 
Hi Line Region OPI Rep:  Jay Phillips, Centralized Services Division Manager - jphillips3@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  First Thursday at 1:00 PM each month (September - May) - MSU Northern SUB in the Fireside Room.
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
Hi Line MASS Info from Previous Years: 
March 6, 2014 Meeting Agenda-CANCELLED (next meeting to be held in April)
 
  
North East (back)
North East Region President:  Tiffani Anderson, Superintendent, Medicine Lake Schools - tanderson@nemont.net 
 
North East Region OPI Rep:  Madalyn Quinlan, Chief of Staff - mquinlan@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  1st Thursday at 10:00 AM every month - First Meeting of 2014 in Wolf Point; final meeting of year in Glasgow.  All remaining meetings are in Sidney.
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
North East MASS Info from Previous Years:
 
 
South Central (back)
South Central Region President:  Teri Harris, Superintendent, Fromberg Schools -  tharris@fromberg.k12.mt.us
 
South Central Region OPI Rep:  Patty Muir, Accreditation Compliance Specialist - Pmuir@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  Last Wednesday at 11:00 AM each month (September - May) – Rib & Chop House near the Zoo exit off I-90 in Billings
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:   South Central Website
 
Please refer to the South Central Website above for monthly agendas and minutes. 
 
South Central MASS Info from Previous Years: 
 
 

 

 

Central (back)
Central Region President:  Annette Hart, Superintendent, Judith Gap Schools - ahart@judithgap.k12.mt.us
 
Central Region OPI Rep:  Leslie Mills, Title I School Support Specialist - lmills@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  Tuesday following the 1st Monday every month (September-May) at the Lincoln Board Room – Lewistown School District
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
South East (back) 
South East Region President:  Ross Farber, Superintendent, Glendive Schools - farberr@glendiveschools.org
 
South East Region OPI Rep:  T J Eyer, Career Technical Adult Ed Division Administrator - teyer@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  2nd Wednesday at 12:00 noon each month (September - May) at the Miles City Airport Inn.
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
Materials for  10-12-16 Meeting:
 
 
South East MASS Info from Previous Years:
 

 

North Central (back)
North Central Region President:  Loren Dunk, Superintendent, Power Schools - ldunk@power.k12.mt.us
 
North Central Region OPI Rep:  Dick Trerise, Assistant State Director of Special Education - dtrerise@mt.gov
 
Meeting Dates and Location:  1st Thursday at 12:00 Noon each month (September - May) – Montana Club in Great Falls.  Lunch is at 12:00 noon with meeting to follow.
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes:
 
North Central MASS Info from Previous Years:
 
 

 

CLOSE