Regional Information

META Regional Map
 2013-2014 META BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Patrick Weichel

President 

(406) 535-8777 x 132        

pweichel@lewistown.k12.mt.us

 

Russ Hendrickson

President-Elect

(406) 214-9895

russh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Jeff Patterson

Past President

(406) 268-6068

jeff_patterson@gfps.k12.mt.us

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

NORTHWEST

Rich Lawrence

lawrencer@sd5.k12.mt.us

HI LINE



NORTH EAST

Steve Yockim

syockim@sidney.k12.mt.us

WESTERN

Russ Hendrickson

russh@corvallis.k12.mt.us 

NORTH CENTRAL

Everett Holm

everett@bps.k12.mt.us

CENTRAL 

Terry Lankutis

tlankutis@lewistown.k12.mt.us

4 RIVERS

Brad Somers

brad.somers@bsd7.org

SOUTH CENTRAL

Mark Branger

mbranger@huntley.k12.mt.us

SOUTH EAST