2013-2014 META BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLE: President

NAME: Patrick Weichel, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Lewistown Schools

ADDRESS: 215 7th Avenue South

TOWN, ZIP: Lewistown, MT 59547

PHONE: 406-535-8777 ext. 132

FAX: 406-535-7292

EMAIL: pweichel@lewistown.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: President Elect

NAME: Russ Hendrickson, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Corvallis Schools

ADDRESS: P O Box 700

TOWN, ZIP: Corvallis, MT 59828

PHONE: 406-214-9895

FAX: 406-961-8876

EMAIL: russh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: Past President

NAME: Jeff Patterson, Director of Information-Technology

SCHOOL:  Great Falls Schools

ADDRESS: 1100 4th Street South

TOWN, ZIP: Great Falls, MT 59405

PHONE: 406-268-6068

EMAIL: jeff_patterson@gfps.k12.mt.us

TITLE: Northwest Director

NAME: Rich Lawrence, Director of Information Technology

SCHOOL: Kalispell Public Schools

ADDRESS: 233 1st Avenue East

TOWN, ZIP: Kalispell, MT 59901

PHONE: 406-751-3407

FAX: 406-751-3416

EMAIL: lawrencer@sd5.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: HiLine Director

NAME:  Charlene Wasson, Technology Director

SCHOOL:  Whitewater Schools

ADDRESS:  PO Box 46

TOWN, ZIP:  Whitewater, MT 59544

PHONE: 406-674-5417

FAX: 406-674-5460

EMAIL: wassonc@whitewater.k12.mt.us

TITLE: Northeast Director

NAME: Steve Yockim, Technology Coordinator

SCHOOL: Sidney Schools

ADDRESS: 1012 4th Avenue SE

TOWN, ZIP: Sidney, MT 59270

PHONE: 406-433-2330

FAX: 406-433-2481

EMAIL: syockim@sidney.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: West Director

NAME: Michael Schachte, IT Director

SCHOOL:  Hamilton Schools

ADDRESS:  217 Daly Avenue

TOWN, ZIP: Hamilton, MT 59840

PHONE:  406-363-2280

FAX:  406-363-1843

EMAIL: schachtem@hsd3.org

 

TITLE: North Central Director

NAME: Everett Holm, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Browning Schools

ADDRESS: PO Box 610

TOWN, ZIP: Browning, MT

PHONE: 406- 338-2715

FAX: 406-338-2708

EMAIL: everett@bps.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: Central Director

NAME: Terry Lankutis

SCHOOL: Technology Specialist

ADDRESS: Lewistown Schools

TOWN, ZIP: 215 7th Avenue South

PHONE: 406-366-0560

FAX: 406-535-7292

EMAIL: tlankutis@lewistown.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: 4 Rivers Director

NAME: Marcy Lamb, Technology Coordinator

SCHOOL: Whitehall Schools

ADDRESS: PO Box 1109

TOWN, ZIP: Whitehall, MT 59759

PHONE: 406-287-3862

FAX: 406-287-3743

EMAIL: mlamb@whitehallmt.org

 

TITLE: South Central Director

NAME: Mark Branger, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Huntley Project Schools

ADDRESS: 1477 Ash Street

TOWN, ZIP:  Worden, MT 59088

PHONE: 406-967-2540 x360

FAX: 406-967-3059

EMAIL: mbranger@huntley.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: Southeast

Director

NAME: 

SCHOOL: 

ADDRESS: 

TOWN, ZIP: 

PHONE: 

FAX: 

EMAIL: