2014-2015 META BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TITLE: President

NAME: Russ Hendrickson, Senior Information System Manager

SCHOOL: Missoula Schools

ADDRESS: 915 South Ave. West

TOWN, ZIP: Missoula, MT 59801

PHONE: 406-728-2400

FAX: 406-549-0449

EMAIL:rhendrickson@mcps.k12.mt.us

 




 

TITLE: President Elect

NAME: Rich Lawrence, Director of Information Technology

SCHOOL: Kalispell Schools

ADDRESS: 233 1st Avenue East

TOWN, ZIP: Kalispell, MT 59901

PHONE: 406-751-3407

FAX: 406-751-3416

EMAIL: lawrencer@sd5.k12.mt.us



 

 

TITLE: Past President

NAME: Jeff Patterson, Director of Information-Technology

SCHOOL: Great Falls Schools

ADDRESS: 1100 4th Street South

TOWN, ZIP: Great Falls, MT 59405

PHONE: 406-268-6068

FAX:

TITLE: Northwest Director

NAME: Michael Schachte,  Technology Director

SCHOOL: Hamilton Schools

ADDRESS: 217 Daly Avenue

TOWN, ZIP: Hamilton , MT 59840

PHONE: 406-363-2280

FAX: 406-363-1843

EMAIL: schachtem@hsd3.org

 

TITLE: HiLine Director

NAME:  Charlene Wasson, Technology Coordinator

SCHOOL:  Whitewater Schools

ADDRESS:  P.O. Box 46

TOWN,ZIP:Whitewater,MT59544

PHONE: 406-674-5417

FAX: 406-674-5460

EMAIL: wassonc@whitewater.k12.mt.us

TITLE: Northeast Director

NAME: Steve Yockim, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Sidney Schools

ADDRESS: 1012 4th Avenue SE

TOWN, ZIP: Sidney, MT 59270

PHONE: 406-433-2330

FAX: 406-433-2481

EMAIL: syockim@sidney.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: West Director

NAME: 
SCHOOL: 
ADDRESS: 
TOWN, ZIP: 
PHONE: 
FAX: 
EMAIL:

 

 

 

TITLE: North Central Director

NAME: Everett Holm, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Browning Schools

ADDRESS: P.O. Box 610

TOWN, ZIP: Browning, MT

PHONE: 406- 338-2715

FAX: 406-338-2708

EMAIL: everett@bps.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: Central Director

NAME: Terry Lankutis

 Technology Specialist

SCHOOL: Lewistown Schools

ADDRESS: 215 7th Avenue South

TOWN, ZIP: Lewistown, MT 59457

PHONE: 406-366-0560

FAX: 406-535-7292

EMAIL: tlankutis@lewistown.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: 4 Rivers Director

NAME: Marcy Lamb, Technology Coordinator

SCHOOL: Whitehall Schools

ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1109

TOWN, ZIP: Whitehall, MT 59759

PHONE: 406-287-3862

FAX: 406-287-3743

EMAIL: mlamb@whitehallmt.org

 

TITLE: South Central Director

NAME: Mark Branger, Technology Director

SCHOOL: Huntley Project Schools

ADDRESS: 1477 Ash Street

TOWN, ZIP:  Worden, MT 59088

PHONE: 406-967-2540 x360

FAX: 406-967-3059

EMAIL: mbranger@huntley.k12.mt.us

 

TITLE: Southeast

Director

 NAME: 

SCHOOL: 

ADDRESS: 

TOWN, ZIP: 

PHONE: 

FAX: 

EMAIL: