School Administrators of Montana and its six affiliates recognize its members and the community through a variety of awards on both the local, regional and national level.  Nomination information and schedules are posted on each affiliate's website and distributed to the membership throughout the year.  


Current Award Opportunities 





We are proud of the accomplishments of our members and supporters! Please take a few moments to read the information on the award and this year's winners!

GV Erickson Award -- Dr. Darlene Schottle
Superintendent of the Year - Les Meyer, Fairfield Public Schools
Principal of the Year - Joel Graves, Lincoln County High School - Eureka
National Distinguished Principal - Marlin Lewis - Hamilton Middle School - Hamilton
Assistant Principal of the Year -- John Larsen, Dawson County High School - Glendive